Guest Houses in Bhaktapur City

Big Bell Guest House

bigbellguesthouse@gmail.com

Bhaktapur Hotel

www.bhaktapurhotel.com

Bhaktapur Guest House

bghouse@mos.com.np

Hotel Sweet Home

hotelsweethome@enet.com.np

Khwopa Guest House

khwopa12@hotmail.com

Hotel Planet Bhaktapur

planet_bhaktapur@hotmail.com

Mandala Guest House

mandalagh1@yahoo.com

Khwapa Chhen Guest House

info@khwopachhen.com
www.khwapachhen.com

Tulaja Boutique Hotel

tulaja@gmail.com
www.tulaja.com

Tashidelek Guest House

tashidelkgh@yahoo.com

Delight Guest House

delightfulbhaktapur@gmail.com

Newa House Guest House

Hotel Vintage Home

vintage.bkt@gmail.com

Ecotel Guest House

ecotel@outlook.com

Hotel Paradise

info@bktparadise.com

Moon Light Guest HOuse

moonlight72guesthouse@gmail.com

Mila Guest House

mghbhaktapur@gmail.com

The Yeti Guest House

yetibhaktapur@gmail.com

Hotel Bhaktapur Inn

bhaktapur.inn@gmail.com

Hotel Traditional Home

Bhaktapur Guest House

bghouse@mos.com.np

Shiddi Laxmi Guest House

Hotel View Point

Hotel Sweet Home

hotelsweethome@enet.com.np

Greenland Guest House

glguesthouse@wlink.com.np

Hotel Planet Bhaktapur

planet_bhaktapur@hotmail.com

 

Contact Us

  • Address: Libali, Bhaktapur, Nepal
  • P.O. Box: 84
  • Tel: +977-1-5122094, +977-1-5122098
  • Fax: +977-1-5122202
  • Email: secretary@icee-pdrp.com
  • Website: www.icee-pdrp.com

© 2021 ICEE-PDRP. All Rights Reserved.

Design & Developed By: Er. Shiva K. Shrestha